Shealah Cocherell | Art Director | http://www.shealahisweird.com

Oyinda Itabiyi | Art Director | http://www.isyincreative.cargocollective.com

Leeya Jackson | Art Director | leeyaroseart.com

Hannah Kuisle | Art Director & Graphic Design |  https://www.hannahkuisle.com/

Amanda Nagy | Art Director & Designer | http://amandanagy.com

Ellen Opacich | Art Director | http://www.ellenroseo.com

Art Directors


 Beth Allen | Brand & Creative Direction | https://www.linkedin.com/in/bethharmonyallen/

Kelsey Cassidy | Creative Director & Photographer | http://www.kelseycassidy.com

Laura Fegley | Creative Director | http://Laurafegley.com

Kris Kiel | Creative Director | http://leslie-mcdougall.me

Leslie McDougall | Creative Director

Maggie McKeon  | Creative Director | http://wakeupmaggiemae.com/

Sarah McNerney | Entrepreneur & Creative Director | www.very.nu

Amy Pressnall | Creative Direction | http://amypressnall.carbonmade.com

Danielle Zenk-Tills | Experiential, Events, and Environments | http://designbydzt.com

Creative Directors


Susan Ebertowski | Director | https://susanebertowski.myportfolio.com/

Elizabeth Giorgi | Entrepreneur & Director | liz-giorgi.squarespace.com

Jennifer Kramer | Producer, Director, Writer | http://jkproducer.com

Jade Patrick | Director, Filmmaker, Producer & Curator | 

http://jadepatrick.com

Keri Pickett | Director | http://Keripickett.com

Maribeth Romslo | Filmmaker, Director & Producer | maribethromslo.com

Directors


Designers

Karly Anderson | Web & Graphic Designer | 

www.karlyadesign.com

Rachel Anderson | Surface/Pattern/Textile Design |   http://andersonprintandpattern.com

Lina Adjogble | Designer | http://www.createwithlina.com/

Elizabeth Babinski | Clothing Design |  http://hensaco.com

Lizz Brazen | Strategic Designer | https://lizzb.com/

Caitlin Cave | Designer | http://caitlincave.com

Britta Clark | Graphic Design | http://brittaclark.com

Thidasavanh Crockett | Graphic Design | https://thidasavanh.myportfolio.com/

Emma Dahlgren | Graphic Design & Art Direction | http://emmadahlgren.com

Jordyn DiOrio | Jewelry Design & Project Management |  www.mendjewelry.com

Victoria Dobias | Designer | http://vdobias.myportfolio.com

Angie Doll | Graphic & Interior Designer | http://www.linkedin.com/in/angie-doll-bb738620/

Carly Ellefsen | Graphic Design & Painting | http://www.carlymellefsen.com

Becky Eilers | Designer | http://beckyeilersdesign.com

Renita Faye | Designer | http://www.affinadesign.com/

Ginger Gammelgaard-Lemke | Web & Design | https://ginger.myportfolio.com/

Megan Gaul | Graphic Designer & Photographer | http://megangaul.crevado.com

Laura Glass | Designer & Copywriter | http://laura-glass.com

Eve Gutzman | Motion Design & Graphic Design |  https://eveagram.myportfolio.com

Kylee Hawkinson | Designer | http://kyleehawkinson.com

Kayla Herzog | Graphic Design  |  http://www.kherzdesign.com

Kristy Johnson | Graphic Design & Digital Illustration |   http://www.unitedgoodsusa.com/

Rachael Kemp | Design & Art Direction | http://rachaelkemp.com

Drew Kleiner | Fashion Design | http://www.drewkleiner.com

Allison Koch | Graphic Design | http://www.allikoch.com

Hannah Kuisle | Designer | https://www.hannahkuisle.com/

Deb Lawton | Designer | http://deblawton.com

Valeria Lopez Torres | Designer | https://www.valerialopez.net/

Leslie McDougall | Product Branding & Packaging | http://stir-creative.com

Heatherlee Nguyen | UI/UX Design & Service Design | http://Behance.net/heatherleewin

Megan Palkert | Graphic Design & Digital Marketing | http://www.linkedin.com/in/meganpalkert/

Maggie Panetta | Designer & Illustrator | http://maggiepanettadesign.com

Nicole Parks | Industrial Designer | https://www.behance.net/nicole83ca

Taylor Rose | Graphic Design | http://www.taylorroseart.com

Kim Senn | Graphic Design & Illustration | www.sennandsons.com

Danielle Tornquist | Brand Strategy & Human Centered Design |  http://www.oliompls.com

Lisa Troutman | Illustration & Storyboarding | http://drawnwell.com

Charlee Walker | Graphic Design & UX Design |  http://charleewalker.com

Stephanie Wittchow | Graphic Design | http://stephaniewittchow.com

Ashley Zimiga | Graphic Design | 

https://zimigaashley.myportfolio.com/


Editors

Brett Astor | Editor | www.brettastor.com

Julia Marshall | Video Editor | http://juliaemarshall.com

Jamie Martin | Editor | https://experiencelife.com/


Junia Joseph-Benham | Entrepreneur & Event Producer | www.rootedcreative.com

Heather Olson | Entrepreneur | http://soladayolson.com

Anne Phibbs | Entrepreneur | http://Strategicdi.com

Jessica Wonders | Event Producer & Designer | http://jessicawonders.com

Entrepreneurs


Bethany Birnie | Photographer  | http://bethanybirnie.com

Jenna Croymans | Photographer & Videographer | http://jcphotography.online/

Genet Jean-Pierre | Photographer | http://www.genetjeanpierre.com

Sarah Montour Lewis | Photographer | http://www.saramontourlewis.com

Tristynna Nygren | Photographer | http://www.tristynnanygrenphotography.com

Jennifer Simonton | Photographer | http://www.jenniferjanephoto.com

Melissa Sonnenberg | Photographer | http://Www.melissakayphotography.net

Photographers


Producers

 

Jenny Barnes | Art & Content Producer | http://jennybarnesco.com

Hayley Briasco | Music Producer & Engineer | http://blacklabelmusic.com

Tammy Goldsworthy-Wright | Producer | http://www.truegoodbeautyco.com

Jennifer Helm | Producer | http://jenniferhelm.com

Angie Schoemer | Producer | http://angieschoemer.com

 Kari Sharff | Producer | blacklabelmusic.com

 Erin Simle | Executive Producer | http://erinsimle.com

 Laurel Turek | Producer | www.greyghostmusic.com



Anna Andreis | Strategy & Research | http://www.linkedin.com/in/annaandreis/

Maggie Mae Armstrong | Public Relations | http://www.MaggieMaeArmstrong.com

Santana Baker | Strategy & Research | http://santanabaker.myportfolio.com

Alexandra Bauch | Media | http://www.frwd.com

Rim Bolger | Strategy & Research | http://www.linkedin.com/in/rim-zouabi-bolger-95956710/

Anahita Champion | On-Air Talent & Brand Consulting | http://www.itsanahita.com

Brooke Fuchs | Digital Media & Brand Strategy |   http://www.linkedin.com/in/brookefuchs/ 

Pamela Colby | Cinematographer & Editor | http://pamcolby.com

Cristiana Hawthorne | Strategy & Research |  http://cristianaph.wixsite.com/mysite

Stephanie Nemchik | Digital Media | https://www.linkedin.com/in/snemchik/

Olive McLean | Strategy & Research | http://oamclean.wixsite.com/olive-mclean

Apurva Nadkarni | Strategy & Research | https://www.linkedin.com/in/apurva-nadkarni-9257b835/

Franny Quirsfeld | Media | https://www.linkedin.com/in/frannyq/

Alex Rothstein | Media | http://bit.ly/2GE1wlR

Tanya Sikorski | Research Consultant & Moderator |   http://retellpartners.com

Bailey Smith-Dewey | User Experience (UX) Researcher | http://bailey.smith-dewey.com

Barbara Thatcher | Public Relations | http://www.thatcherandco.com

Julia Volker | Strategy & Research | http://juliavolker.wordpress.com/

Research & Media


Technologists & Analysts

Tiffany Chang | Animation & Concept Design |   http://www.tiffanydesigns.net

Sonja Froyen | Business Analyst, Process Improver, Application Developer | http://www.linkedin.com/in/sonjafroyen/

Caroline Karanja | Developer & Designer | www.carolinekaranja.com

Jasmine Russell | Entrepreneur & Digital Analytics | www.monicatdata.com

Kelsey Shaw | Social Media Management |   https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelseyshaw/


Carrie Bain | Copywriter | http://www.carriebain.com

Elizabeth Burns | Copywriting & Campaigns | https://www.elizabethburns.co/

Amber Dahl | Copywriter | http://amber-dahl.com

Claire Dawson | Copywriter | http://clairedawson.squarespace.com

Sheila Eastman | Copywriting  | http://www.sheila-eastman.com

Marina Garcia | Copywriting | http://mygarcia.squarespace.com

Eliza Green | Writing & Content Strategy | http://www.elizaannegreen.com

 Katie Pellegrino | Writer | http://www.linkedin.com/in/katielhoffman/

Savannah Riese | Writer | http://sriese.wixsite.com/portfolio

Meghan Rook | Content Writer | http://www.linkedin.com/in/meghanrook/

Alex Steinman | Writer, PR Strategy & Media Relations |   http://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrawest/

Hayley Sutherland | Copywriter | http://hayleyjanecreates.com

Erika Voeller | Copywriting & Blogging | http://www.erikavoeller.com

Writers


Other

 

Jessica Anderson | Project Management | https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicaturk/

Heidi Backer | Marketer, Strategist & Social | http://didisocial.com 

Anna Boyd | Student | https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-boyd-08766475/

Christine DeNoon | HR Director | http://wunderman.com

Kelsey Dodson-Smith | Vice President of Marketing | http://bit.ly/2mdPF5b

Heidi Gedis | Director of Marketing and Business Development | http://www.cuneoadvertising.com

Emily Hagen | Director of Operations | https://thesociallights.com/

Juli Hanssen | Photo Art Director / Photo Stylist / Producer | http://www.julihanssen.com

Molly Kwakenat | http://www.linkedin.com/in/mollykwakenat/