Leeya Jackson | Art Director | leeyaroseart.com

Hannah Kuisle | Art Director & Graphic Design |  https://www.hannahkuisle.com/

Ellen Opacich | Art Director | http://www.ellenroseo.com

Art Directors


Sarah McNerney | Entrepreneur & Creative Director | www.very.nu

Creative Directors


Elizabeth Giorgi | Entrepreneur & Director | liz-giorgi.squarespace.com

Maribeth Romslo | Filmmaker, Director & Producer | maribethromslo.com

Directors


Designers

Rachel Anderson | Surface/Pattern/Textile Design |   http://andersonprintandpattern.com

Elizabeth Babinski | Clothing Design |  http://hensaco.com

Britta Clark | Graphic Design | http://brittaclark.com

Jordyn DiOrio | Jewelry Design & Project Management |  www.mendjewelry.com

Kristy Johnson | Graphic Design & Digital Illustration |   http://www.unitedgoodsusa.com/

Drew Kleiner | Fashion Design | http://www.drewkleiner.com

Allison Koch | Graphic Design | http://www.allikoch.com

Megan Palkert | Graphic Design & Digital Marketing | http://www.linkedin.com/in/meganpalkert/

Taylor Rose | Graphic Design | http://www.taylorroseart.com

Kim Senn | Graphic Design & Illustration | www.sennandsons.com

Lisa Troutman | Illustration & Storyboarding | http://drawnwell.com

Charlee Walker | Graphic Design & UX Design |  http://charleewalker.com

Stephanie Wittchow | Graphic Design | http://stephaniewittchow.com

Ashley Zimiga | Graphic Design | 

https://zimigaashley.myportfolio.com/


Editors

Brett Astor | Editor | www.brettastor.com


Sarah Montour Lewis | Photographer | http://www.saramontourlewis.com

Photographers


Producers

Laurel Turek | Producer | www.greyghostmusic.com

Kari Sharff | Producer | blacklabelmusic.com


Stephanie Nemchik | Digital Media | https://www.linkedin.com/in/snemchik/

Brooke Fuchs | Digital Media & Brand Strategy |   http://www.linkedin.com/in/brookefuchs/ 

Tanya Sikorski | Research Consultant & Moderator |   http://retellpartners.com

Research & Media


Technologists & Analysts

Tiffany Chang | Animation & Concept Design |   http://www.tiffanydesigns.net

Caroline Karanja | Developer & Designer | www.carolinekaranja.com

Jasmine Russell | Entrepreneur & Digital Analytics | www.monicatdata.com

Kelsey Shaw | Social Media Management |   https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelseyshaw/


Eliza Green | Writing & Content Strategy | http://www.elizaannegreen.com

Alex Steinman | Writer, PR Strategy & Media Relations |   http://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrawest/

Erika Voeller | Copywriting & Blogging | http://www.erikavoeller.com

Writers